Testimonials

"We use Google Review to assess whether we're doing a good job keeping valued customers like you happy. Please leave feedback to grade our quality of work and customer service."
 
   
LastUpdate 3/12/2016
"My desktop crashed and I took it to another shop around where I live and was told my files were gone for good. So I took it to Angry Squirrel (interesting name by the way), and they not only got my files back, it was cheaper and were done in hours."
Brent Brennon
6 months ago-
"My family and I were just driving through on a cross-country road trip when we found the Angry Squirrel. My DVD ROM drive on my laptop was bent. I received help and a fix right away. Unfortunately the fix was to remove the busted drive, but hey it was the right solution and no charge. Quick, honest and friendly - what more can you ask for in a Computer Repair company?!!"
Tom McKeon
a week ago-
"I found Angry Squirrel Computers on google, and after coming into the store I was completely impressed by the customer service and how quickly they helped me to get my computer running. On top of excellent and fast customer service, the price I paid was even more surprising!! I had called other computer repair stores and they quoted me 150$.....but at Angry Squirrel I only paid 35 dollars which also included a 8Gb flash drive!!! If you are looking for a affordable computer store, you must come here first!!!! The location is also perfect for UTC students, because it is right down town!!!"
Melody Dyer
5 months ago-
"Thanks to Angry Squirrel Computer, my laptop is back up and running as it should.. after using my labtop i can immediately tell a huge difference in the speed and the way it response to my commands,, thanks for the assistance..."
Mario Smith
4 months ago-
"Ordered a small pc component from there two days ago. Arrived promptly the next day. Automated emails on status of my purchase made it easy to keep track of what was happening. Shipping was a little expensive but forgiveable due to its fast delivery. Will definitely add to the stores I purchase off here on pricespy."
Randy Gillette
In the last week-
"My computer was very slow, so I made an appointment and planned to have it wiped clean. After a quick diagnosis, the owner was honest and told me exactly the simple fix my computer needed. He could have easily charged me, or even wiped it clean like I had wanted. I followed his directions and my computer is working perfectly. He was an honest guy, and knew exactly what he was talking about. I plan on recommending him to everyone I know, and I will return if I have any computer trouble in the future."
a month ago-
" Devon is AMAZING!! He brought my computer back from the dead. He took the time to explain what he did and how I could keep my PC running well in terms that I could easily understand -- and did I mention that he saved me $$$$ over what I would have been charged at the big box store. If I could give 10 stars here, I would"
Bryan Shannon
5 months ago-
"My screen went black. I suspected the video card. Took computer to the Angry Squirrel and they verified it it was the video card. Gave me good advice on a replacement which I purchased separately and they happily installed it for me while I waited.
Great Job! Very friendly!"
4 months ago-

"I called about my laptop that stopped working. Devin basically diagnosed it over the phone and walked me through everything that needed to be done. I brought it in, he fixed everything and I got it back the next day. Great prices, friendly service, professional in everything he did. I would give it 6 stars if I could. Anytime I have computer problems I'll call him first. Thanks Angry Squirrels!"
9 months ago-
"This was my first visit to the Angry Squirrel computer repair. I found their name from the web, called and discussed my problems, and decided to take it to the Angry Squirrel. The estimated repair cost was very competitive and the explanation of what needed to be done was thorough.
My computer was repaired promptly and very thorough. Viruses, malware, and (I guess) other problematic items were removed or corrected. I received a full explanation of all the problems and a demonstration of all my computer functions working correctly. I was more than satisfied and will return to the Angry Squirrel for any future computer repair needs."
8 months ago-
"These guys are professional, friendly, and helpful. Professional- They get the job done right as quickly as possible. They are honest and efficient, and you can expect your job to be done quickly and correctly. Friendly- They love computers and they care about what they do. Helpful- They will give advice and teach you about your computer / computing options. I've worked with Angry Squirrel several times and have left the experience more knowledgeable each time."
11 months ago-